مدونة

Yuneec نسيم تحلق بك الكاميرا

225views

Yuneec نسيم مصغرة RC الطائرة بدون طيار مع 4K الترا عالية الوضوح كاميرا. فإنه يمكن التقاط الصور الجوية و أشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بك المغامرات اليومية دون عناء. مع المدمجة والمحمولة الجسم, هو ملائم أن يحمل عند الخروج. في هذه المقالة سوف اقول لكم المزيد عن ذلك. ومحتوى ينطوي على التصاميم والعروض, ملامح, نسيم كام التطبيق و المواصفات.

التصاميم والعروض

وقد البعد 196 × 196 × 65 ملم ويزن 385 جرام. في ظل فقط جنيه واحد ، فمن خفيفة وصغيرة الحجم. الى جانب ذلك, foldable مراوح جنبا إلى جنب مع شملت حالة حمل ، وهو مضغوط لسهولة النقل. هو مناسب ل على حد سواء في الهواء الطلق وفي الداخل الطيران. إذا كنت تطير في الداخل, فريدة من نوعها تصميم المروحة حماة منع مراوح من ملامسة الأشياء الأخرى.

الميزات

ميزة واضحة من النسيم الذي تم تكوينه مع 4K الترا عالية الوضوح كاميرا. فإنه يوفر 13 ميغابكسل الصور الثابتة اطلاق النار الحية 720 HD بث مباشر من الطيران الخاصة بك على جهازك الذكي.

وعلاوة على ذلك, أنه يخلق خمسة الطيران الآلي وسائط تسمح لك أن تركز على التقاط الأكثر ملحمية المحتوى أو نفسك بدلا من السيطرة على طائرة بدون طيار. خمس طرق رحلة تجريبية, Selfie, المدار, رحلة, ورؤية المسار.

بالإضافة إلى أنه يوفر رحلة آمنة مع نظام تحديد المواقع وأجهزة الاستشعار. و تدفق البصرية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء لتحديد المواقع أجهزة استشعار تتيح له أن يشغل هذا المنصب في الداخل والخارج. جنبا إلى جنب مع السيارات الهبوط السيارات العودة إلى المنزل الميزات ، فمن السهل أن تعمل.

نسيم كام التطبيق

نسيم يتم التحكم الخاصة بك الروبوت أو دائرة الرقابة الداخلية الأجهزة مع نسيم كام التطبيق. اعتمادا على هذا التطبيق ، يمكنك التحكم يدويا بدون طيار عن طريق الجهاز الخاص بك. أو يمكنك تعيين الآلي وضع الطيران أن تجعل من متابعة لكم و التقاط الصور. كما يمكنك تحرير الصور عبر هذا التطبيق. والأهم من ذلك أنه يوفر الراحة بسهولة وعلى الفور تبادل الصور ومقاطع الفيديو المفضلة لديك وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية.

المواصفات

اسم العلامة التجارية: Yuneec

البند NO.: نسيم

اللون: الأحمر

المروحية البطارية: 3S 11.1 V 1150mAh يبو البطارية (شمل)

تحلق الوقت: ما يصل إلى 12 دقيقة

أقصى ارتفاع الطيران: 80m

أقصى أفقي السرعة: 5 m/s (محدودة من البرامج)

الحد الأقصى لسرعة: 1 m/s

خلع الوزن: â 385g

الأبعاد: 196 × 196 × 65 ملم

ملخص

Yuneec نسيم هو مضحك RC الطائرات بدون طيار. يمكنك التقاط الصور ومقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بك مع تأثير واضح و بسرعة إرسالها إلى وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية الخاصة بك وتبادل مغامرات الخاص بك مع أصدقائك. إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك, هل يمكن أن يكون محاولة!

Leave a Response

x

Blog

Yuneec Breeze, Your Flying Camera

1.04Kviews

Yuneec Breeze is a mini RC drone with 4K ultra-high definition camera. It can capture aerial photos and videos of your daily adventures effortlessly. With compact and portable body, it is convenient to carry when you go out. In this article, I will tell you more about it. And the content involves designs and shows, features, Breeze Cam App and specifications.

Designs and Shows

It has a dimension of 196 x 196 x 65 mm and it weighs 385 grams. At just under one pound, it is ultra-light and compact. Besides, foldable propellers combined with an included carrying case, it is compact for easy transport. It is suitable for both outdoors and indoors flying. If you fly it indoors, its unique designed propeller protectors will prevent the propellers from coming into contact with other objects.

Features

The obvious feature of Breeze is that it is configured with a 4K ultra high definition camera. It provides the 13 megapixels still images shooting and a live 720 HD live stream of your flight on your smart device.

Moreover, it creates five automated flight modes to allow you to focus on capturing the most epic content or yourself instead of controlling the drone. The five flight modes include Pilot, Selfie, Orbit, Journey, and Vision Track.

In addition to, it provides safe flight with GPS sensor. And the optical flow and infrared positioning sensors allow it to hold the position both indoors and outdoors. Combined with the auto-landing and auto return-to-home features, it is easy to operate.

 

Shop online at best prices in Tomtop.com

 

Breeze Cam App

Breeze is controlled by your iOS or Android devices with the Breeze Cam App. Depending on this app, you can manually control the drone via your device. Or you can set the automated flight mode to make it follow you and take photos. Also, you can edit the photos via this app. Most importantly, it offers the convenience of easily and instantly sharing your photos and videos to your favorite social media.

Specifications

Brand Name: Yuneec

Item NO.: Breeze

Color: Red

Copter battery: 3S 11.1 V 1150mAh LiPo Battery (included)

Flying time: up to 12 minutes

 

Shop online at best prices in Tomtop.com

 

Maximum flying height: 80m

Maximum horizontal speed: 5 m/s (limited by software)

Maximum climbing speed: 1 m/s

Take off weight: 385g

Dimensions: 196 x 196 x 65 mm

Summary

Yuneec Breeze is a funny RC drone. You can shoot your photos and videos with high-clear effect, and quickly send them to your social media, sharing your adventures with your friends. If you like it, you can have a try!

 

Shop online at best prices in Tomtop.com

Shop online at best prices in Tomtop.comTomtop is a reliable wholesale and retail online shop with Diverse & High Quality Products where you can buy Products at Best Price and Free Coupons! Visit Tomtop.com for video games, computer accessories, mobile phone accessories, clothing, home and garden items, jewelry, media player, car accessories, RC models & accessories and so on.

Leave a Response

x