مدونة

مرحلة الطفولة كاملة من السرعة و المغامرة مع الساخنة عجلات السيارات

133views

ليس فقط الصغار ولكن أيضا في الكبار مغرمون هذه الرائعة die-cast اللعب.

ساخنة عجلة القيادة هي العلامة التجارية الشهيرة من يموت الصب لعبة السيارات. تم عرضه من قبل أمريكا لعبة شركة ماتيل في عام 1968. لقد مضى أكثر من خمسة عقود من الزمن أن هذه حقيقية مثل السيارات حكمت قلوب كل محبي السيارات. هذا الأدرينالين بالوقود السيارة تلعب أشعل تشالنجر الروح في كل طفل. تقوم الشركة بتصنيع افظع و مبتكرة سيارة تتبع نظام.

الساخنة عجلات السيارات جاء إلى الوجود عند ماتيل المؤسس المشارك معالج إليوت التحدي فريقه لتصميم شيء برودة أداء جيدا من أي شيء في السوق. تصميم أجاب فريق مع أفضل تتبعها سيارة لعبة.

في المقال أدناه سوف نعرف عن بعض من الأكثر شعبية مذهلة لعبة السيارات من المذكورة أعلاه العلامة التجارية.

الساخنة عجلات شاحنة الوحش 1.43 Rev Tredz 5 إنذار للسيارة:

المنافسين يجب أن تكون على علم بسبب العجلات الساخنة الوحش TrucksRev Tredz شاحنات ضخمة مع اطارات جاهزة لسحق المنافسة. هذه الميزات رهيبة decos قوية حذافة المحرك. هذه الشاحنة يخلق شرسة عجلة العمل المتداول فوق العقبات. تجلب هذه السيارة الضخمة المنزل و مرحبا بك كبيرة متعة القص.

العجلات الساخنة التوازن اندلاع تلعب مجموعة:

هذه مجموعة كاملة من المرح. هذه العجلات الساخنة المسار التحديات القليل منها إطلاق سياراتهم في سلة ثم إلى تسرب صديق السيارة من أجل الفوز. وتضم المجموعة 2 قاذفات 2 الدلاء ، و تحطم المنطقة. الأطفال يجب أن تبقي على الهبوط السيارات في دلو إلى ترجيح كفة الميزان لصالحهم. اللاعب الذي يسجل إلى 2 المزيد من السيارات في الدلاء من خصومهم يفوز في المباراة.

العجلات الساخنة عاصفا تلاعب:

ضرب العجلات الساخنة المدينة مع هذا سوبر أنيق تلاعب. هذا الجهاز يأتي مع 3 العجلات الساخنة 1:64 حجم السيارات. سوف يتمتع الأطفال إرسال سياراتهم تحلق مع هذا بارد نقل. تلاعب نقل يتضمن المدمج في, طفل بالطاقة قاذفة. كما أن لديها مكان التخزين لمدة تصل إلى 14 الساخنة عجلات المركبات.

العجلات الساخنة متهور يقفز المسار:

يمكن للأطفال استكشاف المدينة من العجلات الساخنة على هذه مصبوب المسار الذي يوفر طن من دفع جميع أنحاء اللعب. مجموعة لديها أيضا عدة البرتقال المسارات ومتعددة المستويات سيارة تحت عنوان متعة. كل من تتبع مجموعة عروض الأطفال على المشاركة مع عدة الساخنة عجلات السيارات في آن واحد. مع هذا مدهش تشكيلة, يمكنك الاتصال وتوسيع تجربة عالم من للتخصيص الطريق و المسار متعة.

العجلات الساخنة Deadpool بعض شاحنة:

مع die-cast لعبة السيارات, يمكنك احتفال العالم من وسائل الترفيه. هذه 1:64 المقلدة من شعبية المركبات المفضلة لديك خصائص مثل باتمان, العودة إلى المستقبل, فورزا و جراند توريزمو سوف تجعل احلامك. جميع هذه السيارات الرائعة من الأفلام الخالدة في هذا مذهلة متنوعة من عشرين حصرية نماذج الكبار جامع.

العلامة التجارية دائما التحدي الأساسية ذات الأولوية. العجلات الساخنة يعتقد أن توفر العلامة التجارية من خلال المنافسة والإبداع والتجريب يساعد الأطفال في كل جانب من جوانب بناء المهارات والثقة التي تحتاج إلى أن تأخذ على العالم.

Leave a Response

x

Blog

Childhood Full Of Speed And Adventure With The Hot Wheels Cars

282views

Not only little ones but also adults are fond of these wonderful die-cast toys.

Hot Wheel is a famous brand of die-cast toy cars. It was introduced by the American toy company Mattel in 1968. It has been more than five decades that these real like cars have ruled the hearts of every car lover. This adrenaline-fueled vehicle play has ignited the challenger spirit in every child. The company manufactures the most outrageous and innovative car and track system.

Hot Wheels cars came to being when the Mattel co-founder Elliot Handler challenge his team to design something cooler and performed well than anything in the market. The design team answered it with the best trackable toy car.

In the below article we will know about some of the most loved and amazing toy cars from the above-mentioned brand.

Hot Wheels Monster Truck 1.43 Rev Tredz 5 Alarm Vehicle:

Competitors must be aware because Hot Wheels Monster TrucksRev Tredz trucks with massive tires are ready to crush the competition. This features awesome decos and a powerful flywheel motor. This truck creates ferocious wheel action for rolling over obstacles. Bring this massive vehicle home and welcome great storytelling fun.

Hot Wheels Balance Breakout Play Set:

This set is full of fun. This Hot Wheels track challenges little ones to launch their cars into their basket and then to spill their friend’s car for the win. The set includes 2 launchers, 2 buckets, and a crash zone. Kids should keep on landing cars in the bucket to tip the scale in their favour. The player who scores to 2 more cars in the buckets than their opponents wins the game.

Hot wheels Blastin’ Rig:

Hit Hot Wheels city with this super-sleek rig. This rig comes with 3 Hot Wheels 1:64 scale cars. Kids will enjoy sending their cars flying with this cool transporter. The rig transporter includes a built-in, kid-powered launcher. It also has a storage place for up to 14 Hot Wheels vehicles.

Hot Wheels Daredevil Jump Track Set:

Kids can now explore the city of Hot Wheels on these moulded track set that offers a ton of push-around play. The set also has multiple orange tracks and multi-level car-themed fun. Each of the track set offers kids to engage with multiple Hot Wheels cars at once. With this amazing assortment, you can connect and expand the experience to a world of customizable road and track fun.

Hot Wheels Deadpool Chimichanga Truck:

With your die-cast toy cars, you can celebrate the world of entertainment. These 1:64 replicas of popular vehicles from your favourite properties like Batman, back to the Future, Forza and Grand Turismo will make your dreams come true. All these iconic vehicles from the movies are immortalized in this amazing assortment of twenty exclusive models for the adult collector.

The brand has always taken the challenge as its core priority. Hot Wheels believes that the brand provides through competition, creativity and experimentation helps kids in every aspect to build the skills and confidence they need to take on the world.

Leave a Response

LQWEB